CONTACT US

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

ABSENTEES and LATE ARRIVALS
Primary School (Pre-Kindy to Year 6) Absences

Telephone: 9495 8166
Email: elc@jwacs.wa.edu.au
Receptionists: Donna Brown / Jo Seal

 

Secondary School (Year 7 to Year 12) Absences

Telephone: 9495 8111 (Voicemail only)
Student Services Reception: 9495 8113
Email: absentees@jwacs.wa.edu.au
Student Services Receptionists: Lisa Atthowe / Loren Musson

 

ALL OTHER ENQUIRIES

School Administration

Telephone: 9495 8100
Email: mail@jwacs.wa.edu.au
Receptionist: Helen Claridge/Karen Uink

 

Early Learning Centre (Pre-Kindy to Year 1)

Telephone: 9495 8166
Email: elc@jwacs.wa.edu.au

Receptionist: Jo Seal

 

Primary (Year 2 to Year 6)

Telephone: 9495 8118
Email: primary@jwacs.wa.edu.au

Primary Secretary: Donna Brown

 

Secondary (Year 7 to Year 12)

Telephone: 9495 8148
Email: kuink@jwacs.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principals' Secretary: Karen Uink

 

Principal's Office

Telephone: 9495 8100
Email: principal@jwacs.wa.edu.au
Personal Assistant to the Principal: Susan Kirby

 

Enrolments

Telephone: 9495 8150
Email: registrar@jwacs.wa.edu.au

Registrar: Ann Brightmore

 

Finance Department

Telephone: 9495 8101
Email: finance@jwacs.wa.edu.au
Assistant Business Manager: Karen Hildebrandt

 

Scholarships and Bursaries

Telephone: 9495 8121
Email: policyandprograms@jwacs.wa.edu.au

Policy and Programs Coordinator: Karen Ayres

 

Café​

Email: cafe@jwacs.wa.edu.au

Café Coordinator: Nicole Pfeiffer

Uniform Store

Telephone: 9495 8129
Email: uniform@jwacs.wa.edu.au
Uniform Store Coordinator: Wendy Brinner

 

Community Engagement

Telephone: 9495 8185

Email: communityengagement@jwacs.wa.edu.au
Community Engagement Coordinator: Amanda Barrett

CONTACT US

Centre Road, CAMILLO WA 6111

Phone: (08) 9495 8100

Primary Phone: (08) 9495 8118

Email: mail@jwacs.wa.edu.au

© 2018 John Wollaston Anglican Community School

 A SCHOOL OF THE ANGLICAN SCHOOLS COMMISSION